Ugh. I’ve been everywhere, man, even flagging down cops on bikes. The Big Blue have been very helpful, but the hunt for my 2007 VW Jetta continues and apparently the auto detectives take off on Fridays… They say half the time owners/friends find the cars themselves in the area. If anyone is around Glendale, Silverlake, Eagle Rock, Burbank, etc. My car is VERY distinguishable:

VW Jetta, silver, 2007
License Plate: 5XEF654
Red Maui sticker on lower left corner
Obama! sticker on the back
Obama LGBT rainbow sticker in the front window
Elizabeth Johnson for Judge poster in the back
Raiders crutches in the back seat
Clothes! Oh my beautiful car closet….

Thank you!

And, to the Dude, who took my car… DUDE, WHERE’S MY CAR??????? They have you on camera at the Citibank ATM. It’s not worth all this. Just please, return the car with all its contents and your CAR MA will be very forgiving.

